Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust

On the 1st of June 2017, Gilmorton Chandler CofE Primary School (A stand-alone Academy Trust), formed the Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust. On this date, Ullesthorpe CofE Primary School, John Wycliffe Primary School and All Saints CofE Primary School –  Sapcote converted to Academy status at the same time as joining us within the Multi – Academy Trust (MAT).

On the 1st of August we were joined by four more schools:

  • Claybrooke Primary School
  • Sharnford CofE Primary School
  • St Margaret’s CofE Primary School – Stoke Golding
  • St Mary’s CofE Primary School – Bitteswell

Dunton Bassett Primary School joined us on the 1st of October 2018.

The trust is being formed with the support of the Leicestershire Diocesan Board of Education.

If you would like to find out more about the Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust or you represent a school who is interested in becoming part of the trust, then please visit the website: www.inspiringprimaries.uk to find out more.

(disclaimer: We have no control over the content of external websites.)